SchoolsWeb

The Board

The Board

The Academy is led by a board of headteachers and other strategic partners. Members of the BASL board are elected at the annual conference, with all Buckinghamshire headteachers eligible to stand for election.

Terms of reference

 

Who is currently on the BASL Board?

The BASL Board comprises Headteachers from Buckinghamshire maintained schools and academies and representatives from our strategic partners Buckinghamshire County Council.

​All members of the BASL Board are on hand to support leaders within Buckinghamshire and the wider region.

The current Board, along with contact information is as follows:

Janice Freeman Kingswood School head@kingswood.bucks.sch.uk - Janice is the current Chair of BASL
Cathy Gouldstone North Marston School head@northmarston.bucks.sch.uk
Elen Peal Chalfont St Giles Village School epeal@csgvillageschool.org
Jo Garlick Great Kingshill Combined School headteacher@greatkingshill.bucks.sch.uk - Jo leads on support for New Headteachers
Karen Brooks Weston Turville School head@westonturville.bucks.sch.uk
Lorraine Greco Bedgrove Junior School head@bedgrovejunior.bucks.sch.uk
Rozalyn Thomson Great Missenden School head@greatmissendenschool.co.uk
Sharon Jarrett Amersham School sjarrett@amershamschool.org
Sue Stamp Long Crendon School headteacher@longcrendon.bucks.sch.uk
Kim Price Cuddington and Dinton School head@cds.school

For any general enquires email basl@buckscc.gov.uk

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Poor
Neither good nor poor
Good
Very good