SENDCo Network Liaison Meetings

SENDCo Network Liaison Meetings

The network sessions provide an opportunity for SENDCos to come together and work collaboratively with other schools in their area to:

  • Discuss and explore areas of interest
  • Solution-focused approach to supporting individual pupils
  • To build connections
  • Learn about local authority initiatives, updates and policies

Upcoming dates

Group Date Time Location
Group 1 (Chesham) Wednesday 8 November 2pm to 3:30pm Brushwood Junior School
Group 2 and 4 Monday 9 October 1:30pm to 3pm Microsoft Teams (Online)
Group 3 Tuesday 10 October 1:30pm to 3:30pm George V House, Amersham (meeting room 8)
Group 5 and 6 Tuesday 3 October 2pm to 3:30pm Butler's Court School, Beaconsfield

SENDCo Support Networks

All efforts are made to ensure that the below iSEND staff allocations stay the same, we may need to make amendments to allow for statutory work.

Find the Education, health and care co-ordinators (EHCCos) for your education provider using the EHCCo finder

Details of officers in your network are available on our Who we are page


Network 1

Network 2

Network 3

Network 4

Network 5

Network 6



Coleshill CE

Amersham Secondary

Chalfont St Peter infants

Beaconsfield High

Burnham Grammar


Chartridge Combined

Curzon CE

Chalfont valley

Chalfont St Peters CE Junior


Dorney School


Chesham Bois CE Combined

Great Missenden CE


Chalfont St Giles Infant

Butlers Court

Iver Heath Infant


Chesham Grammar

Holmer Green Infants

Chestnut Lane

Chalfont St Giles junior

Denham Green E-ACT Primary Academy

Iver Heath Junior


Chiltern Hills Academy

Holmer Green Juniors

Dr Challoners Grammar

Chalfonts Community College

Denham Village Infants

Iver Village Junior



Holmer Green Seniors

Dr Challoners High


Dropmore Infants

Iver Village Infant


Hawridge & Cholesbury CE

Hyde Heath Infants



Farnham Common Infant

Pioneer Secondary Academy


Lee Common CE

Little Kingshill

Henry Allen

Seer Green CE

Farnham Common Junior

Lent Rise


Ley Hill

Little Missenden C of E Infants

Little Chalfont

St Joseph RC

Fulmer Infants

St Marys Farnham Royal C of E




St Georges CE Infant

Chalfont Valley E-ACT


St Nicholas CE


Our Lady’s RC

Prestwood Infant

St Mary’s CE Amersham

Gerrards Cross CE

St Marys & All Saint CE

St Peters CE


Thomas Harding

Prestwood Junior




Stoke Poges


Waterside Primary Academy





Burnham Grammar


Ivingswood Academy






Special Schools

Heritage House School

Chiltern Way

Stoney Dean

Alfriston School



Lead Specialist Teacher

Imogen Thorner

Eleanor March

Paul Pyzer

Emma Choules

Usha Askoolum

Inma Gonzalez

Emma Campbell

Victoria Jeffery

Michelle Davis

Lead Educational Psychologist

Siobhan Hickey

Vic Ingram

Vic Ingram

Siobhan Hickey

Bozena Barnett

Pippa Busch

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Neither good nor poor
Very good