Chiltern & South Bucks team

The Chiltern & South Bucks team

General enquiries

For general enquiries and our Specialist Teaching Service, please email

Email EHC coordinators via

Email our Educational Psychologists via

If your query is in regard to a specific pupil please contact the correct CSB professional directly.

EHC coordinators

All schools/settings within Buckinghamshire are allocated a named EHC Coordinator. You can find out your named EHCO here:

Education, Health, and Care (EHC) Co-ordinators by School

Their email is in the format

Senior EHC Coordinator

Oversight and management of SEN Team and leading on key areas within the iSEND Service. Key contact for EHC Coordinators (EHCCo) in relation to complex cases. 


SEND Area Team Manager

Responsibility for the integrated SEND service in each area.  Direct management of senior staff and some whole county responsibility for specific projects

Educational Psychologists

Educational Psychologists (EPs) undertake a range of work aimed at promoting inclusion, psychological well-being and raising standards for children and young people aged 0 to 19 years, across the full range of abilities.

Shami Rait

Specialist teachers

More about specialist teachers, and what we offer

Specialist Teacher Contact Line

Tuesdays 13:30 to 16:00

Call 01494 475199 (main ST number)

Please call the Specialist Teacher contact line if you would like to:

  • Speak directly to a Specialist Teacher to discuss a child or young person and to gain initial support.
  • Access advice easily and at the earliest stage for pupils with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities.

Senior Specialist Teacher

Management of the specialist teachers and leading on county projects and commitments for specific areas of SEND

Rupinder Ahluwalia

Specialist Teacher Support for pupils on SEND Support

SEND Request Form

As part of our  Tiered Approach to supporting schools,  Specialist Teachers will be able to provide the early intervention, assessment and advice for pupils on SEND Support and those with EHC plans. It is recognised that schools need access to early intervention and support and we continue to work with schools so that we can provide this early support.

To access support for pupils on SEND Support please complete the SEND Request Form (fillable pdf form) and only email the form and pupil’s SEND Support plan to Following that a specialist teacher will contact you via email to arrange a time to discuss.

This process has replaced our Advice Sessions and by doing so, we aim to offer more flexible and regular support for schools that require it.

SENco support networks

All efforts are made to ensure that the below iSEND staff allocations stay the same, we may need to make amendments to allow for statutory work. 


Network 1

Network 2

Network 3

Network 4

Network 5

Network 6



Coleshill CE

Amersham Secondary

Chalfont St Peter infants

Beaconsfield High

Burnham Grammar


Chartridge Combined

Curzon CE

Chalfont valley

Chalfont St Peters CE Junior


Burnham Park E-ACT


Chesham Bois CE Combined

Great Missenden CE


Chalfont St Giles Infant

Butlers Court

Dorney School


Chesham Grammar

Holmer Green Infants

Chestnut Lane

Chalfont St Giles junior

Denham Green E-ACT Primary Academy

Iver Heath Infant


Chiltern Hills Academy

Holmer Green Juniors

Dr Challoners Grammar

Chalfonts Community College

Denham Village Infants

Iver Heath Junior



Homer Green Seniors

Dr Challoners High


Dropmore Infants

Iver Village Junior


Hawridge & Cholesbury CE

Hyde Heath Infants



Farnham Common Infant

Iver Village Infant


Lee Common CE

Little Kingshill

Henry Allen

Seer Green CE

Farnham Common Junior

Khalsa Secondary


Ley Hill

Little Missenden C of E Infants

Little Chalfont

St Joseph RC

Gerrards Cross CE

Lent Rise




St Georges CE Infant

Chalfont Valley E-ACT


St Marys Farnham Royal C of E


Our Lady’s RC

Prestwood Infant

St Mary’s CE Amersham


St Marys & All Saint CE

St Nicholas CE


Thomas Harding

Prestwood Junior



Fulmer Infants

St Peters CE


Waterside Primary Academy





Stoke Poges


Ivingswood Academy





Burnham Grammar

Special Schools

Heritage House School

Chiltern Way

Stoney Dean

Alfriston School



Lead EHCCo

Rachael Reeves

Georgia Silvey

Natasha Ashworth- Shergill

Andy Taylor

Lauren Langton

Celeste Gill

Michaela Jackson

Lead Specialist Teacher

Emma Choules

Imogen Thorner

Paula Stares

Michelle Davies

Eleanor March

Emma Campbell

Inma Gonzalez

Lead Educational Psychologist

Siobhan Hickey

Vic Ingram

Vic Ingram

Siobhan Hickey

Bozena Barnett

Pippa Busch

Was this page helpful?

Very poor
Neither good nor poor
Very good