Logo Block
logo
MegaMenu Block
Breadcrumb Block

Legal

Content Body Block

Legal

HBPL LogoHB Public Law provides a legal advice and representation service.  We have a practice of over 150 legal practitioners and support staff with wide experience of public sector work providing services to public bodies. We aim to provide you with a high quality, best value legal service that is timely, reliable and effective, which builds on the feedback that we receive.

The range of areas covered includes employment issues, admissions and exclusions, school responsibilities and liabilities, property, procurement and contracts, data protection and freedom of information and public law duties.

Harrow Legal Contacts

Work Area 

Name 

New Instructions Mailbox 

Email Address 

Direct Dial 

Corporate & Governance  Jessica Farmer  jessica.farmer@harrow.gov.uk  jessica.farmer@harrow.gov.uk  020 8424 1889
Commercial  Matthew Adams  Principal Lawyer & Service Manager   matthew.adams@harrow.gov.uk  020 8424 1403
Contacts, Procurement & Information Law  Stephen Dorrian  stephen.dorrian@harrow.gov.uk  stephen.dorrian@harrow.gov.uk  020 8424 1546
Employment & Governance  Caroline Eccles  carolline.eccles@harrow.gov.uk  caroline.eccles@harrow.gov.uk  020 8424 7580
Property 1 - Harrow & Barnet areas  Matthew Dineen (Acting Team Leader)  HBPL_LegalH&BProperty1@harrow.gov.uk  matthew.dineen@harrow.gov.uk  020 8416 8494
Property 2 - Hounslow, BCC & ADVC areas  Amanpreet Lally  HBPL_LegalH&BProperty2@harrow.gov.uk  amanpreet.lally@harrow.gov.uk  020 8416 8916
Planning and Regeneration  Katherine Hamilton  HBPL_LegalPlanningRegen@harrow.gov.uk  katherine.hamilton@harrow.gov.uk  020 8424 1890
Litigation & Social Care   Sarah Wilson  Principal Lawyer & Service Manager   sarah.wilson@harrow.gov.uk  020 8424 1417
Education, Adults & Criminal Litigation  Sharon Clarke  HBPL_LegalAdultsandLitigation@harrow.gov.uk  sharon.clarke@harrow.gov.uk  020 8424 1291
Civil Litigation & Dispute Resolution  Paresh Mehta  HBPL_LegalCivillitigation@harrow.gov.uk  paresh.mehta@harrow.gov.uk  020 8424 7500
Child Care - Harrow area  Helen Ottino  helen.ottino@harrow.gov.uk  helen.ottino@harrow.gov.uk  020 8424 1919
Child Care - Hounslow area  Suzanne Groocock (Acting Team Leader)  suzanne.groocock@harrow.gov.uk  suzanne.groocock@harrow.gov.uk  020 8420 9673
Child Care - Barnet area  Sarah Johnson  sarah.johnson@harrow.gov.uk  sarah.johnson@harrow.gov.uk  020 8416 8371
Childcare & Litigation (Buckinghamshire CC area)  Hayley Norman-Thorpe   Assistant Director – Childcare & Litigation  hayley.norman-thorpe@harrow.gov.uk  020 8416 8756
Child Care – BCC area  Glynis Shepherd  HBPL_LegalChildcare4Bucks@harrow.gov.uk  glynis.shepherd@harrow.gov.uk  020 8416 8781
Vanessa Swan  vanessa.swan@harrow.gov.uk  020 8416 8788
         
Practice Management  Serena Clarke  HBPL_PracticeManagement@harrow.gov.uk  serena.clarke@harrow.gov.uk  020 8424 1893
Foot Block
Parameters{showAZBar = True; aZListingPageNodeId = 25375; aZSiteRootNodeId = 24024}
A-Z Services